Allergen-Free, Allergy, celiac, coeliac, corn allergy, corn-free, dairy-free, food, Food allergy, Gluten-Free, Gluten-free diet, ingredients, Special Diets, trader joes, wheat allergy, wheat-free, whole foods
At the request of friends and family, I’ve finally compiled a list of foods which are safe for me to eat. So here it is, a corn-free, dairy-free, wheat/gluten-free ingredient guide. (Click to download the PDF). Everything on this list can be found at either Trader Joe’s or Whole Foods. Let me know if you have any questions!
UPDATE: I’ve edited the PDF to remove Mary’s Gone Crackers, as a representative for the company confirmed that the tamari in the product does indeed contain corn.
Disclaimer: If you have food allergies, remember, this is a list of what’s safe for me. Everyone’s sensitivity is different, so please don’t blindly assume that everything on this list would automatically be safe for you as well. Use common sense, read labels, and of course, do your research. =)